Events

Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 April - School Holiday Weekend - Lots of space available!
21/04/2018 - 22/04/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 April - School Holiday Weekend - Lots of space available!
27/04/2018 - 29/04/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 5 and Sunday 16 May 2018
05/05/2018 - 06/05/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 May 2018
12/05/2018 - 13/05/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
June Long Weekend - Saturday 2 to Monday 4 June 2018
02/06/2018 - 04/06/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018
16/06/2018 - 17/06/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 30 June and Sunday 1 July 2018 - School Holidays
30/06/2018 - 01/07/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018 - School Holidays
07/07/2018 - 08/07/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July 2018 - School Holidays
14/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
WA Ride Park